529 Savings Plan Now Available for Private Schools

529 Plans which have been used to save money for college may now also be used to pay for private school education. To learn more, please follow this link or contact your financial planner/tax accountant.

https://www.collegeadvantage.com/blog/blog-detail/posts/2018/03/08/saving-for-education-is-simplified-in-2018

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School - Easter Break March 9-13
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School - Easter Break March 9-13
Sat Apr 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School - Easter Break March 9-13
Sun Apr 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School - Easter Break March 9-13
Mon Apr 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
No School - Easter Break March 9-13
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Return to school
Thu Apr 23 @ 7:00PM -
K4-6th Grade Spring Program
Fri Apr 24 @12:00AM
Progress Reports Released
Thu Apr 30 @ 7:00PM -
7-12 Spring Program
Fri May 08 @12:00AM
7-12 Servathon